Leave A Review

Professionally Well Equipped

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2022

Ramos Tree Service of Bastrop, Texas reflects the professionalism and experience of the owner/manager Jimmy Ramos. Mr. Ramos was prompt in his appointment to submit a bid for a large tree removal. Once booked and contracted his crew arrived as scheduled and went right to work. They were the best equipped tree service that I have experienced in my years. Their skills and work ethics reflected their vast experience in large tree removal and stump grinding. I witnessed them using good safety practices throughout the job. It is clear that the customer comes first with Ramos Tree Service.

Mike P.

Large tree removal

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2022

Can’t say enough about these guys. True orofesionals. From time of initial contact Very reasonable rates Arrived on time. Actually a few minutes early We had a large tree at least 3 ft in diameter probably 50 ft tall The trunk had what looked to be a 3ft split at main fork. Turned out closer to 6 One main limb extended over roof about 25 ft They work quickly and safely. Was a scary looking job but they took it down without a scratch HİGHLY Recomend Ramos Tree Service Thanks again Jimmy Jose and crew. David Priest

David Priest

Bastrop

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2022

BEST SERVICE

Daniel

Title of your review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

Your review

Your name

Bastrop, TX

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

The arborist was very knowledgeable and explained the entire process of tree removal. Our particular situation was a very difficult extraction and this team took care of everything just as they had explained. Because they were able to detail the process and timing so well, they were able to give us a very competitive price on this job. Very happy to know this team of professionals. Great job!

Trim Trees

Round Rock, TX

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

I got 3 quotes and Ramos was less than half the other bidders They even cut up some of the larger branches into kindling and stacked them beside my shed. I highly recommend them

Trim Trees

La Grange, TX

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

Mr Ramos gave me the most reasonable bid (by far), and completed the job within a few days. I did not like the way the tree looked after the limb removal, and Mr Ramos come back out immediately and made the cut the way I had envisioned it. They also removed another large limb that had fallen from another tree in the yard at no extra charge! Great folks to work with! I highly recommend them.

Trim Trees

Austin, TX

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

The price was very reasonable, and they did a great job trimming a tree in an attractive shape around power and utility lines.

Trim Trees